top of page

Taylor Swift - FEARLESS Taylors Version [3 LPs]


Track Listings

1Fearless (Taylor's Version)
2Fifteen (Taylor's Version)
3Love Story (Taylor's Version)
4Hey Stephen (Taylor's Version)
5White Horse (Taylor's Version)
6You Belong with Me (Taylor's Version)
7Breathe (Taylor's Version)
8Tell Me Why (Taylor's Version)
9You're Not Sorry (Taylor's Version)
10The Way I Loved You (Taylor's Version)
11Forever & Always (Taylor's Version)
12The Best Day (Taylor's Version)
13Change (Taylor's Version)
14Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version)
15Untouchable (Taylor's Version)
16Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version)
17Come in with the Rain (Taylor's Version)
18Superstar (Taylor's Version)
19The Other Side of the Door (Taylor's Version)
20Today Was a Fairytale (Taylor's Version)
21You All Over Me (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
22Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
23We Were Happy (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
24That's When (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
25Don't You (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
26Bye Bye Baby (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
27Love Story (Taylor's Version) [Elvira Remix]

Taylor Swift - FEARLESS Taylors Version


    Related Products