top of page

Adele - 21


Track Listings

Disc: 1

1Rolling in the Deep
2Rumour Has It
3Turning Tables
4Don't You Remember
5Set Fire to the Rain
6He Won't Go
7Take It All
8Ill Be Waiting
9One and Only
10Love Song
11Someone Like You

Disc: 2

1Take It All
2Ill Be Waiting
3One and Only
4Love Song
5Someone Like You

Adele - 21